Events & Workshops

Join Us!

We offer events and workshops that will support you in having the courage to be you by reducing stress and anxiety, healing past traumas and limiting beliefs reconnecting to your essence and inner wisdom.

Tap with Sophie

A Tapping Circle

Next date TBA

2 to 2.5 hours allowing deep healing & transformation while receiving guidance & group support in your use of EFT/Tapping

Psychic EFT

Tapping Clearings

July 17th, 2024

5:30pm Pacific
7:30pm Central
8:30pm Eastern

Combine EFT/Tapping with Sophie's intuitive skills to release energy blockages or challenges.

Subscribe to Sophie St-Pierre’s Newsletter

Feel supported, loved, guided and authentically connected with me through my FREE, twice-a-month newsletter.

(Details below)

* indicates required
/ ( mm / dd )