Psychic EFT/Tapping Clearings

Let’s create a deep connection with your Higher Self

Next live event: July 17th, 2024

 

Register Now!

Using Psychic EFT/Tapping I will invite you, your energy, your soul to release and clear certain limiting beliefs, outdated societal beliefs, ancestral trauma, past incarnation contracts or vows etc.

Let’s clear what is in the way of your manifestation, in the way of you loving life, experiencing joy and thriving!

I have been using this healing technique for many years with tremendous success for my clients.

Psychic EFT/Tapping combines my psychic healing skills with EFT/Tapping to support you in releasing energy blockages or challenges that your body and your field might be holding. I also use healing light rays to support your physical body. With Psychic EFT/Tapping we can address, the physical body, the emotional body and the spiritual body. Healing on all planes!

Creating a Deep Connection
with Your Higher Self

with Psychic EFT/Tapping Clearings

Live 1-hour Event
Every Month
on Zoom


July 17th, 2024

5:30pm Pacific
7:30pm Central
8:30pm Eastern

 

Sophie St-Pierre

Master EFT/Tapping Practitioner/Trainer & Psychic Healing Guide

Sophie St-Pierre is wonderful—she’s kind and passionate and funny and supportive. There’s so much to learn here!” 

Julia M. Schoennagel

Next Date: July 17th, 2024

5:30pm Pacific  |  7:30pm Central  |  8:30pm Eastern

Location

Online via Zoom

Fee

$22 per session

Come and Join Us!

Together we’ll experience some deep healing in a safe, supportive, and loving community.